Adelante Consulting Staff Directory

Adelante Consulting, Inc.

417 E Palace Rd., Suite 13, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Amy Brown
Phone: 505-366-8250
Email: abrown@adelanteconsulting.com

Jordan Clancy
Phone: 323-547-7474
Email: jclancy@adelanteconsulting.com

Rachel Cowan
Phone: 505-500-5323
Email: rcowan@adelanteconsulting.com

Joe English
Phone: 505-920-0890
Email: jenglish@adelanteconsulting.com

Anne Garnett
Phone: 505-670-8909
Email: agarnett@adelanteconsulting.com

Nathan Knoche
Phone: 715-558-1443
Email: nknoche@adelanteconsulting.com

Paul Mark
Phone: 505-695-0474
Email: pmark@adelanteconsulting.com

Maxine Paul
Phone: 505-814-4438
Email: mpaul@adelanteconsulting.com

Mikayla Standefer
Phone: 505-412-1766
Email: mstandefer@adelanteconsulting.com

Kevin Stephens
Phone: 505-412-1766
Email: kstephens@adelanteconsulting.com

Tyson Wood
Phone: 505-480-4900
Email: twood@adelanteconsulting.com